Uganda Peoples Congress

Contact Uganda Peoples Congress

National Secretariat

Plot 8-10 Kampala Road
Uganda House
P.O. Box 37047
Kampala
Phone/Fax: +256-41-236748
E-mail: upcsecretariat@upcparty.net

Other Contact Information

Party President:president@upcparty.net
Vice President:vicepresident@upcparty.net
Secretary General: secretarygeneral@upcparty.net
Assistant Secretary General: assistantsecretarygeneral@upcparty.net
National Chairman: chairman@upcparty.net
Vice National Chairman: vicechairman@upcparty.net
National Treasurer: treasurer@upcparty.net
Assistant National Treasurer: vicetreasurer@upcparty.net
National Youth Leader: youthleader@upcparty.net
Assistant National Youth Leader: assistantyouthleader@upcparty.net
National Woman Leader: womanleader@upcparty.net
Assistant National Woman Leader: assistantwomanleader@upcparty.net
Bureau Secretary Administration: secretaryadmin@upcparty.net
Bureau Secretary Youth Affairs: secretaryyouthaffairs@upcparty.net
Bureau Secretary women affairs: secretarywomenaffairs@upcparty.net
Bureau Secretary Communication:secretarycommunication@upcparty.net
Bureau Secretary Mobilization: secretarymobilization@upcparty.net

Should you wish to contact the Website Manager, please send e-mail to: okurapa@upcparty.net